Skip to content

happy belated anniversary to me

Thursday, April 14, 2011

April 1st, was my one year anniversary for Casual Girl Cuisine. I am two weeks late posting this, but it slipped by me and then I got slammed with a horrible flu. I’m feeling better now. I’m so excited that after a year I’m still blogging about my adventures in the kitchen. I love to cook/bake and take pictures, and I love sharing with anyone who reads this. So for you readers out there, Thank you for reading my little blog and taking part in my kitchen adventures. I’ll keep them coming.

Here is a behind the scenes photo of my precious Tilly wanting to help and be included in the photo staging process. She hates being left out.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Josh Lackey permalink
    Thursday, April 14, 2011 2:27 pm

    Congrats on the big O-N-E!

  2. Susie permalink
    Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:10 pm

    I loved the cookies you brought by a couple of weeks ago. Thank you so much…your recipes always sound so mouth watering !!!!! Your photos are always beautiful too !!!! I’m loving Tilly !!! Thanks Heather for sharing, hope your feeling better and looking forward to more posts !!! Is Tilly looking for the catnip ???

Leave a Reply

